2018- NYS Exam Schedule

posted Nov 6, 2017, 8:36 AM by Shana Musler

NEW! Grades 3–8 NYS English Language Arts

Change to TWO DAYS! Wednesday, April 11 – Thursday, April 12


 Grades 3–8 NYS Mathematics

Change to TWO DAYS! Tuesday, May 1 – Wednesday, May 2


NYSESLAT (Speaking only)

Monday, April 9 – Friday, May 18 (Testing Window)


NYSESLAT 3 Sessions (Listening, Reading & Writing)

Wednesday, May 9, Thursday, May 10, Friday, May 11


Chinese Reading Test (616, 716, 816)

Monday, May 14th (morning)


8th Grade NYS Science Performance

Wednesday, May 23 – Friday, June 1 (testing window)


8th Grade NYS Science Written

Monday, June 4th
Comments