May Calendar

posted May 8, 2017, 7:50 AM by Shana Musler

Tuesday, May 2- New York State Math Exam Grade 6, 7, & 8

Wednesday, May 3- New York State Math Exam Grade 6, 7, & 8

Thursday, May 4- New York State Math Exam Grade 6, 7, & 8

Thursday, May 4- Town Hall Safety Meeting @ 10:30 a.m.

Friday, May 5- New York State Math Exam Make Up Grade, 6, 7, & 8

Monday, May 8- New York State Math Exam Make Up Grade 6, 7, & 8

Monday, May 8- Friday, May 12- Teachers Appreciation Week

Tuesday, May 9- New York State Math Exam Make Up Grade 6,7, & 8  

Wednesday, May 10- New York State Math Exam Make Up

Wednesday, May 10 & Thursday, May 11 - PTA Mother Day Sale- During Lunch Pd.

Wednesday, May 10-PA/PTA Meeting @1:30 p.m. “Parents Welcome”   

Thursday, May 11- NYSESLAT Exam- Listening Section

Friday, May 12- NYSESLAT Exam – Reading Section

Monday, May 15- Chinese Reading Exam

Tuesday, May 16- NYSESLAT Exam- Writing Section

 Tuesday, May 16- Relay for Life – Dancing for a Cure @2:25p.m.-4:00p.m.

Tuesday, May 16-Parent Association Meeting/Workshop- “Bullying Prevention” @ 2:20

Wednesday, May 17-Career Day 

Wednesday, May 17-NYSESLAT Exam Make Up

Thursday, May 18- NYSESLAT Exam Make Up

Thursday, May 18- Parent Teacher Conference @ 4:30 p.m. -7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 19- Arista Ceremony @ 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Monday, May 22 Thru Friday, May 26- Relay for Life Snack Sale- During Lunch Pd.

Tuesday, May 23- Perfect Attendance Ceremony @ 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. -PA/PTA Election

Wednesday, May 24- 8th Grade Science Performance Begins (May 24-June 2)

Thursday, May 25- School Leadership Team Meeting @ 2:20 p.m. -4:20 p.m.

Monday, May 29- Memorial Day- No School

Tuesday, May 30- 8th Grade Award Ceremony @ 9:00 a.m.  

Comments